Hong Kong offices - 2019 holidays

View this page in: 繁體中文版


Our Hong Kong offices are closed during the following holidays in 2019:

Dates Holidays
1 Jan Tue The first day of January
5 Feb Tue Lunar New Year's Day
6 Feb Wed The second day of Lunar New Year
7 Feb Thu The third day of Lunar New Year
5 Apr
Fri Ching Ming Festival
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
20 Apr Sat The day following Good Friday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
13 May Mon The day following the Birthday of the Buddha
7 June Fri Tuen Ng Festival
1 Jul Mon Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
14 Sep Sat The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
1 Oct Tue National Day
7 Oct Mon Chung Yeung Festival
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu The first weekday after Christmas Day
Follow us