Singapore Office - 2019 Holidays

Our Singapore office is closed during the following holidays in 2019: 

Dates Holidays
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
5 - 6 Feb Tue - Wed Chinese New Year
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
01 May Wed Labour Day
20 May Mon Vesak day
05 Jun Wed Hari Raya Puasa
09 Aug Fri National Day
12 Aug Mon Hari Raya Haji
28 Oct Mon Deepavali
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
Follow us