European network for Chinese business

Click on the location below and learn more about our European network for Chinese business. (** Mandarin speakers)

AustriaCyprusDenmarkGreeceIrelandItalyLuxembourgNorwayPolandSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTurkeyFranceNetherlandsFinlandBelgiumUnited KingdomGermanyaustria cyprus denmark greece ireland italy luxembourg norway poland spain Sweden switzerland turkey France Netherlands Finland Belgium Germany United Kingdom
  • Austria

  • Johannes Moertl
  • Tel: +[43] (1) 501 88 3401
  • johannes.moertl@at.pwc.com~Johannes Moertl
  • Cyprus

  • Panicos Kaouris
  • Tel: +[357] (22) 555 290
  • panicos.kaouris@cy.pwc.com~Panicos Kaouris

  • Stelios Demetriou
  • Tel: +[357] (22) 555 000
  • stelios.demetriou@cy.pwc.com~Stelios Demetriou

  • Learn more
  • Denmark

  • Jørgen Juul Andersen
  • Tel: +[45] 3945 9434
  • jju@pwc.dk~Jørgen Juul Andersen

  • Luoyan Huang (黄荦燕)**
  • Tel: +[45] 3945 3750
  • lhu@pwc.dk~Luoyan Huang
  • Greece

  • Kyriacos Riris
  • Tel: +[30] (210) 687 4610
  • kyriacos.riris@gr.pwc.com~Kyriacos Riris
  • Ireland

  • Audit & Assurance
  • Andy O'Callaghan
  • Tel: +[353] (0)1 792 6247
  • andy.ocallaghan@ie.pwc.com~Andy O'Callaghan

  • Tax
  • Joe Tynan
  • Tel: +[353] (0)1 792 6399
  • joe.tynan@ie.pwc.com~Joe Tynan

  • General queries
  • Eddie Cao (曹阳)**
  • Tel: +[353] (0)1 792 7052
  • eddie.cao@ie.pwc.com~Eddie Cao

  • Learn more
  • Italy

  • Marco Tanzi
  • Tel: +[39] (02) 8064 6330
  • marco.tanzi.marlotti@it.pwc.com~Marco Tanzi
  • Luxembourg

  • Didier Mouget
  • Tel: +[352] (0) 494848 2003
  • didier.mouget@lu.pwc.com~Didier Mouget
  • Norway

  • Priscilla Law
  • Tel: +[47] 9166 2299
  • priscilla.law@no.pwc.com~Priscilla Law
  • Poland

  • Pawel Bochniarz
  • Tel: +[48] (22) 746 7163
  • pawel.bochniarz@pl.pwc.com~Pawel Bochniarz
  • Spain

  • Carlos Martinez De Aragon
  • Tel: +[86] (21) 2323 1489
  • carlos.dearagon@cn.pwc.com~Carlos Martinez De Aragon
  • Sweden

  • Lennart Svantesson
  • Tel: +[46] (8) 5553 3144
  • lennart.svantesson@se.pwc.com~Lennart Svantesson
  • Switzerland

  • Stefan Schmid
  • Tel: +[41] (58) 792 4482
  • stefan.schmid@ch.pwc.com~Stefan Schmid

  • Jiaye You (尤家晔)**
  • Tel: +[41] (58) 792 1473
  • jia.ye.you@ch.pwc.com~Jiaye You
  • Turkey

  • Hüsnü Can Dinçsoy
  • Tel: +[90] (212) 376 5318
  • husnu.dincsoy@tr.pwc.com~Hüsnü Can Dinçsoy
  • France

  • Hélène Rives
  • Tel: +[33] (1) 5657 4220
  • helene.rives@fr.landwellglobal.com~Hélène Rives

  • Chengfei Yuan (袁成飞)**
  • Tel: +[33] (1) 5657 4094
  • chengfei.yuan@fr.landwellglobal.com~Chengfei Yuan

  • Florence Tang (邓凯恩)
  • Tel: +[33] (1) 5657 7139
  • florence.tang@fr.pwc.com~Florence Tang

  • Claire Cheung-Ah-Seung**
  • (李云英)
  • Tel: +[33] (0) 1 5657 4221
  • claire.cheung-ah-seung@fr.landwellglobal.com~Claire Cheung-Ah-Seung

  • Learn more
  • Netherlands

  • Jeroen Boonacker
  • Tel: +[31] 8879 23673
  • jeroen.boonacker@nl.pwc.com~Jeroen Boonacker

  • Yuqing Shi (石玉清)**
  • Tel: +[31] 8879 25484
  • yuqing.shi@nl.pwc.com~Yuqing Shi

  • Learn more
  • Finland

  • Ming Savolainen (舒鸣)**
  • Tel: +[358] (40) 134 0303
  • ming.savolainen@fi.pwc.com~Ming Savolainen

  • Learn more
  • Belgium

  • Pascal Janssens
  • Tel: +[32] (3) 259 3119
  • pascal.janssens@be.pwc.com~Pascal Janssens

  • Learn more
  • United Kingdom

  • Jiang Suwei (姜甦唯)**
  • Tel: +[44] (20) 780 49248
  • suwei.jiang@uk.pwc.com~Jiang Suwei

  • Learn more
  • Germany

  • Jens-Peter Otto
  • Tel: +[49] (69) 9585 6040
  • jens-peter.otto@de.pwc.com~Jens-Peter Otto

  • Dirk Bongers (杜邦国)**
  • Tel: +[49] (211) 9817 8888
  • dirk.bongers@de.pwc.com~Dirk Bongers

  • Jasmine Li Yang (杨莉)**
  • Tel: +[49] (69) 9585 5676
  • jasmin.li.yang@de.pwc.com~Jasmine Li Yang

  • Learn more


  • Please select the country